Logo

Click Here To Contact Us
Toll Free: (866) 697-2939

5760 Howell Park Ave.  Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Contact us at: info@irecruit4su.com

< Previous Next >

Refer Your Recruit Now!

# Name Contact Number Email Recruiter Status
1. Aszai Bell 225-626-0916 aszaibell3597@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
2. Kennedy Blache 225-287-8927 kjolie1121@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
3. Justice Dunn 225-276-0052 jdnn96@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
4. Tia Fisher 225-355-5865 mstiafisher@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
5. Brettanes Green 225-588-7719 jennell2711@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
6. De'Jah Hamilton 225-205-6226 dejahhamilton97@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
7. Destiney Hardesty 225-806-2593 destiney.hardesty12@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
8. Jalen Hollins 225-223-8888 jalenhollins@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
9. Summer Hunter 225-281-5449 sh3914@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
10.

Victoria Jackson

225-803-9085 vmjackson19@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
11. Samantha Johnson samanthajohnson68@yahoo.com Scottlandville Admitted
12. Brandon Jones 225-726-7055 brandoncjones96@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
13. Rachelle Kelly 225-247-6154 rkrachellek@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
14. Tyler Knighten 225-229-6512 knightentyler1@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
15. Natalia Mathews 225-681-0967 nmathews59@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
16. Oscar McClain 225-774-0864 oscarlmcclain@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
17. Kristmas Mccoy 225-620-8705 kristmasmccoy@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
18. Anthony Moore 225-200-3565 anthonyworkshard@yahoo.com Scottlandville Admitted
19. Nachelle Rankins 832-989-8637 nachellerankins@yahoo.com Scottlandville Admitted
20. Devin Robertson 225-337-5848 robertson.devin@ymail.com Scottlandville Admitted
21. Quintrel Shavers 225-921-6320 Quintrelshavers@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
22. James Smith 225-247-2915 jsmith351997@yahoo.com Scottlandville Admitted
23. Joshua Smith 225-650-4543 jj087286@yahoo.com Scottlandville Admitted
24. Brandy Stewart 225-315-9923 brandy.stewartn@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
25. Darryl Thomas 225-803-8168 bridgetthomas77@me.com Scottlandville Admitted
26. I'ssa Thomas 225-448-9584 xnabel0@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
27. Khia Thomas 225-357-3708 khiathomas29@gmail.com Scottlandville Admitted
28. Rajena Clay 225-733-3225 Robert Bennett/John Smith
29. Chauncey Collins 214-991-0594 chauncey_collins_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John SMith
30. Brandon Davis 225-747-7782 brandon_davis_01@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
31. Kuquita Dodson 225-650-8336 kuquita_dodson_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
32. Justice Dunn 225-276-0052 justice_dunn_00@subr.edu

Robert Bennett/John Smith

33. Ronesha Dunn 225-916-3876 ronesha_dunn_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
34. Drawde Etienne 225-302-3126 drawde_etienne_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
35. Tia Fisher 225-355-5865 tia_fisher_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
36. Jasmine Floyd 225-636-0036 jasmine_floyd_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
37. Korian Franklin 225-335-8242 korian_franklin_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
38. Tiara Franklin 214-991-0594 tiara_franklin_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
39. Pernell Glover 225-349-8799 Robert Bennett/John Smith
40. Brettanesha Green 225-588-7719 brettanesha_green_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
41. Lakythia Green 225-407-6249 lakythia_green_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
42. De'jah Hamilton 225-205-6226 dejah_hamilton_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
43. Destiney Hardesty 225-806-2593 destiney_hardesty_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
44. Tyerykah Harris 225-588-1137 tyerykah_harris_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
45. Lavon Hawkins 225-288-4557 lavon_hawkins_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
46. Briane Hayes 225-757-5171 briane_hayes_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
47. Jazzlynn Hayes 225-444-3287 jazzlynn_hayes_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
48. Jalen Hollins 225-223-8888 jalen_hollins_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
49. Andre Horton 225-241-6557 andre_horton_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
50. Gwayne Hughes 225-343-3919 gwayne_hughes_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
< Previous Next >