Logo

Click Here To Contact Us
Toll Free: (866) 697-2939

5760 Howell Park Ave.  Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Contact us at: info@irecruit4su.com

< Previous Next >
# Name Contact Number Email Recruiter Status
51. Summer Hunter 225-281-5449 summer_hunter_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
52. Job Idakwoji 225-371-4953 job_idakwoji_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
53. Hope Jackson 225-733-1060 hope_jackson_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
54. Kerria Jackson 225-220-0746 kerria_jackson_01@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
55. Victoria Jackson 225-803-9085 victoria_jackson_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
56.

Erica Jarreau

225-359-6950 Robert Bennett/John Smith
57. Diamond Johnson 225-614-6254 Robert Bennett/John Smith
58. Jai'lynn Johnson 225-456-1555 jailynn_johnson_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
59. Samantha Johnson   samantha_johnson_01@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
60. Terrinisha Johnson 225-636-4508 Robert Bennett/John Smith
61. Brandon Jones 225-726-7055 brandon_jones_05@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
62. Rachelle Kelly 225-247-6154 rachelle_kelly_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
63. Tyler Knighten 225-229-6512 tyler_knighten_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
64. Shedrick Lavigne 225-249-9564 shedrick_lavigne_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
65. Natalia Mathews 225-681-0967 natalia_mathews_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith

66.

Oscar McClain 225-774-0864 oscar_mcclain_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
67. Kristmas Mccoy 225-620-8705 kristmas_mccoy_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
68. Khaila Miller 225-247-1331 khaila_miller_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
69. Anthony Moore 225-200-3565 anthony_moore_02@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
70. Trevor Moore 225-200-1944 trevor_moore_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
71. Deletria Morrison 225-341-0867 deletria_morrison_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
72. Tremond Parker 225-239-1892 tremond_parker_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
73. Shakyra Payne 225-916-2107 shakyra_payne_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
74. Patricia Powell 225-588-7131 patricia_powell_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
75. Nachelle Rankins 832-989-8637 nachelle_rankins_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
76. Ulishia Roach 225-603-4242 ulishia_roach_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
77. Devin Robertson 225-337-5848 devin_robertson_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
78. Karon Scott 225-775-3737 karon_scott_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
79. Tyler Scott 225-916-0672 Robert Bennett/John Smith
80. Quintrel Shavers 225-921-6320 quintrel_shavers_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
81. Kayla Shepheard 225-439-2378 kayla_shepheard_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
82. Hollis Simmons 225-916-6830 hollis_simmons_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
83. Asia Smith 225-266-1412 asia_smith_01@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
84. James Smith 225-247-2915 james_smith_01@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
85. Joshua Smith 225-650-4543 joshua_smith_07@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
86. Kiara Smith 225-931-2091 kiara_smith_01@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
87. Dashae Snedecor 225-333-6614 dashae_snedecor_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
88. Chelsie Spurlock 225-371-3281 chelsie_spurlock_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
89. Destiny Stanley 225-205-9553   Robert Bennett/John Smith
90. Celica Sterling 225-349-9806 celica_sterling_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
91. Brandy Stewart 225-315-9923 brandy_stewart_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
92. Dirk Stokes 225-316-9298 dirk_stokes_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
93. Darryl Thomas 225-803-8168 darryl_thomas_1@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
94. I'ssa Thomas 225-448-9584 issa_thomas_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
95. Khia Thomas 225-357-3708 khia_thomas_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
96. Trashea Thomas 225-335-8299 trashea_thomas_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
97. Atiya Weatherspoon 225-356-7657 atiya_weatherspoon_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
98. D'Iranique Wells 225-810-7126 diranique_wells_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
99. Cierra Williams 225-772-1251 cierra_williams_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
100. Samantha Williams 225-921-5683   Robert Bennett/John Smith
< Previous Next >