Logo

Click Here To Contact Us
Toll Free: (866) 697-2939

5760 Howell Park Ave.  Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Contact us at: info@irecruit4su.com

< Previous
# Name Contact Number Email Recruiter Status
101. Shamone Williams 225-315-0431 shamone_williams_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
102. Cortnie Wilson 225-757-6408 cortnie_wilson_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
103. Arviana Woodland 225-716-0112 arviana_woodland_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
104. Kenn-Yetta Wright 225-387-6736 kennyetta_wright_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
105. Tiora Hammonds 561-729-4874 Hbigjohn35@yahoo.com Johnny Hardge/John Smith
106. Cache Suarez 561-853-4231 hbigjohn35@yahoo.com Johnny Hardge

107.

Trey Metoyer 214-991-0594 isiahrobertson@gmail.com Isiah Robertson
108. Brandon Butler

214-991-0594

hbigjohn35@yahoo.com Johnny Hardge
109. Kenny Anthony 214-991-0594 jfredericksmith@bellsouth.net Robert Bennett
110.  
111.
olayinka aikens
Don Jennings
214-991-0594 donjennings19@yahoo.com Aikens/Isiah
112.

Xavier Winn

972-748-8118 tune1227@gmail.com Aikens/Isiah
113.

Shanye Thompkins

214-991-0594 shanye.thompkins@yahoo.com Aikens/Isiah
114. Patrick Chapman 214-991-0594 patrickchapman78@gmail.com Aikens/Isiah
115. Naomi Thompson 214-991-0594 naomithompson8@gmail.com Aikens/Isiah
116. Keana Tucker 214-991-0594 kt.keanatucker@gmail.com Aikens/Isiah
117. Tailan Cook

214-991-0594

olayinka.aikens@gmail.com
Aikens/Isiah
118. Zera Clark 214-991-0594 olayinka.aikens@gmail.com Aikens/Isiah
119. Gregory Brightman 214-991-0594 olayinka.aikens@gmail.com Aikens/Isiah
120. Daryl Branch 214-991-0594 daryl.branch@yahoo.com Aikens/Isiah
121. Valerie Jacobs Roussell 972-333-6925 vjroussell@verizon.net Valerie J. Roussell
122. Don Jennings 469-203-3131 donjennings9@yahoo.com Aikens/Isiah
123. Amari Reed TBD Amari0407@att.net Aikens/Isiah
124. Lloydresia Jones TBD lloydresiajones56@yahoo.com Aikens/Isiah
125. Brandon Morgan
214-991-0594 Sylvia Copper
126. Jasmine Atley 225-916-0181 jasmine_atley_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
127. D'antrinette Bailey 225-910-1274 dantrinette_bailey00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
128. Tanisha Barrow 225-775-6965 tanisha_barrow_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
129. Martin Battiste 225-252-3576 martin_battiste_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
130. Chasity Battley 225-454-4341 chasity_battley_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
131. Aszai Bell 225-636-0916 aszai_bell_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
132. Kennedy Blache 225-287-8927 kennedy_blache_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
133. Ronneshia Bradford 225-923-9647 ronneshia_bradford00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
134. Keiturah Barber 225-436-3591 keiturahbarber@yahoo.com Melonie Pryer
135. Morgan Wells 225-776-9194 jacksonbirden@yahoo.com Melonie Pryer
136. Ki'Undre Murray  409-443-6558 pryermelonie@yahoo.com Melonie Pryer
137. Summer Hunter 225-281-5449 summer_hunter_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
138. Job Idakwoji 225-371-4953 job_idakwoji_00@subr.edu Robert Bennett/John Smith
139. Hope Jackson 225-733-1060 hope_jackson_00@subr.edu

 Robert Bennett/John Smith

140.
141.
142.
143.
144.
145.
146.
147.
148.
149.
150.
< Previous